カール LAINON BLOG マルクス

Tian gao, Huangdi yuan

Hello!

This is my blog, below are links to my blog posts!

Blog Number, Date, & Title Blog Link & Description
Blog 5 - July 22nd - The Return In this post I'm talking about the tech related things I've been doing lately and what I plant to be doing.
Blog 4 - 2/28/19 - 3/10/19 - Just Some Bug Squashing In this post I lay out some updates to the Lainsite and give a small update.
Blog 3 - February 2nd - Small Steps In this post I talk about the small yet more intermediate CSS concepts I'velearned and applied. All just small steps. I declared my next goals, and am hoping I don't get overwhelmedhaha.
Blog 2 - Jan 22-25 - Lots of Progress In this post I go into what I've been doing these past few days. Go over starting a Neocities site. Other projects I've been working through, and what I'm going to be doing.
Blog 1 - Jan 21st 19 - The Beginning of Web Development In this postI explain where I'm at right now and where I'm going.This post is from a couple days before me making the blog section.The other pages will be coming soon, they just need to be updated.